Home > Music > Local Live > Local Live – Susan Anderson

Local Live – Susan Anderson

Fiddler and singer/songwriter Susan Anderson talks to us about the difference between fiddles and violins, and her journey from a band-member to a songwriter.

Song list:

1. This Town
2. My Better Half
3. Better Day
4. Oak Tree
5. Close

Susan Anderson: Susan Anderson (vocals, fiddle), Matt Romey (guitar, backing vocals)


Check Also


Firehouse Sessions – Austin Lucas

Bloomington native Austin Lucas stopped by WFHB to talk about his forthcoming new album, “Between …