Home > Music > Local Live > Local Live – Busman’s Holiday

Local Live – Busman’s Holiday

Lewis & Addison Rogers of Busman’s Holiday stop by the WFHB studio to play songs from their upcoming album and deliver the daily dose of laughs.

Song list:
1. Child Actor
2. Ode to Sophia
3. Alone
4. Take It Easy (Jackson Browne cover)
5. We are We

Busman’s Holiday: Lewis Rogers (guitar, vocals), Addison Rogers (drums, vocals)


Check Also


Local Live – Backwoods Bluegrass Band

WFHB’s Local Live welcomes the Backwoods Bluegrass Band, family friendly music that will make the …