Home > Music > Local Live > Local Live – Rest You Sleeping Giant

Local Live – Rest You Sleeping Giant


Rest You Sleeping Giant returns to WFHB to share his ambient songs that alternately move from a sparse lull to a more layered texture, using an effects pedal and tape loops. Vocals and a sound that is more aggressive at times are just a couple added components that have affected the music since his last performance.

1.) Theme from Frost
2.) Silent Night
3.) Evergreen
4.) Like Foxes
5.) Sleepscapes

Originally Aired 12/21/16

Engineers: Jim Lang, Ilze Akerbergs, Kate Welch

Check Also

Local Live – One Hot Nun

Members of ONE HOT NUN are Koren Helms- Drums, Chris Ciasto- Guitar, and Skylar Delk- …