Home > Music > Local Live > Local Live Remote – Chris Dollar

Local Live Remote – Chris Dollar


Set 1: Chris Dollar (guitar, vocals, songwriter), John Bowers
(mandolin), Johnny Plott (banjo).

Song Titles
1. Unknown
2. Way Downtown
3. The Hoosier River Blues
4. Away, Away
5. Me and My Travelin’ Gal
6. Instrumental
7. Look Up To The Sky
8. On Top Of The World
9. Unknown
10. Unknown

Originally Aired 03/08/2017
Local Live Remote Broadcast from Primary Sound
Engineered and Mixed Live by Jake Belser

Check Also

WFHB Top Albums 10.17.17

1. Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers – The Long-Awaited Album 2. Lee “Scratch” …