Home > Music > Local Live > Local Live – Dave Stewart

Local Live – Dave Stewart


Dave Stewart brings honesty to his music, blending life experience and observations into musical stories.


1. Fooled Again
2. Stop Pretending
3. Weather the Tide
4. I Want You Back, but Don’t Ask Me Why I Do
5. Eulogy

Dave Stewart – Dave Stewart (vocals, guitar), Jack Whittle (guitar)

Check Also


Firehouse Sessions – Martin Courtney

On February 5th, Martin Courtney joined us for an in-studio session on behalf of his …