Breaking News
Home > Contact

Contact

Phone: 812-323-1200
News Department: 812-202-NEWS (812-202-6397)
Music Tracking: 812-200-0332
Fax: 812-323-0320

Mailing Address
WFHB
108 W Fourth St
Bloomington, IN 47404

Want your event listed on a WFHB Calendar?

Email your info to calendar@wfhb.org at least one week in advance. Make sure to include the date, time, and location of the event.

Want to submit a Public Service Announcement?

Email your info to psa@wfhb.org for more information.

Want to become a DJ or volunteer?

Email volunteer@wfhb.org for more information.

Staff
General Manager: Cleveland Dietz (manager@wfhb.org)
News Director: Alycin Bektesh (news@wfhb.org)
Assistant News Director: Joe Crawford (news@wfhb.org)
Music Director: Jim Manion (music@wfhb.org)
Engineer: Jeffrey Morris (sundog@wfhb.org)
Digital Archivist: Jar Turner (jar@wfhb.org)

For CD or music submissions

Contact Music Director, Jim Manion via 24-hour voicemail at 812-200-0332 for music tracking, charts, etc.  Mail: use Mailing Address above

Send news releases to news@wfhb.org News Department Phone number 812 202 NEWS

For underwriting/sponsorship inquiries contact the General Manager (see above)

Board of Directors: Joe Estivill, President (president@wfhb.org); Maria McKinley, Secretary; Carolyn VandeWiele; Pam Davidson; Louis Malone; Matt Pierce; Richard Fish; Rich Reardin; and Sheryl Mitchell.

Community Advisory Board: Brad Wilhelm, Davina Two Bears, Jim Krause, Lucy Schaich, and Michael White

//

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top