Home > About

About

Read

WFHB is Indiana’s first community radio station! Volunteer-powered and listener-supported since 1993.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

  • President – Joe Estivill (2012 – 2015) – president@wfhb.org
  • Secretary – Kelly Wherley (2014 – 2017) – secretary@wfhb.org
  • Treasurer – Sarah Borden (2014 - 2017)
  • Louis Malone (2012 – 2015)
  • Maria McKinley (2013 – 2016)
  • Pam Davidson (2012 – 2015)
  • Sarah Ryterband (2013 – 2016)
  • Sheryl Mitchell (2013 – 2016)
  • William Morris (2014 – 2017)

COMMUNITY ADVISORY BOARD

  • Cynthia Roberts-Hall
  • Kelly Miller
  • Chet Chmielewski
  • Emily Jackson

EXECUTIVE STAFF:

  • General Manager – Cleveland Dietz – manager@wfhb.org
  • Development Director – Dorothy Granger – dorothy@wfhb.org
  • Music Director – Jim Manion – music@wfhb.org
  • News Director – Joe Crawford – news@wfhb.org

OPEN MEETINGS: WFHB’s Board of Directors meetings and the meetings of WFHB’s governing committees are open to observation from the public. The date, time, and location of meetings are as follows.

Board of Directors – 7PM – Kelly Conference Room, City of Bloomington City Hall (unless otherwise noted)

  • June 22

Executive Committee – 6:15PM – Stefano’s Ice Cafe

  • June 8

Finance Committee – 6PM – Big Production Room, WFHB Community Radio

  • June 17

Nominating and Personnel Committee

  • Meets as needed upon activation by the WFHB Board of Directors

Policy Committee – 5:15PM – Stefano’s Ice Cafe

  • June 8

STATION ACTIVITIES SURVEY

2014

DIVERSITY STATEMENT

Diversity Statement 2014

FORM 990

2013

FINANCIAL DOCUMENTS

Audited Financial Statement (FY2013, completed December 2014)

WFHB’s AFR for 2014 and FSR for 2013 are available for inspection to the public at request. Requests must be made in person at the station. The station’s address is 108 W. 4th St., Bloomington, IN 47404.

//

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top