Home > About

About

Read

WFHB is Indiana’s first community radio station! Volunteer-powered and listener-supported since 1993.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

  • President – Joe Estivill – president@wfhb.org
  • Secretary – Kelly Wherley – secretary@wfhb.org
  • Louis Malone
  • Maria McKinley
  • Pam Davidson
  • Rich Reardin
  • Sarah Borden
  • Sheryl Mitchell
  • William Morris

EXECUTIVE STAFF:

  • General Manager – Cleveland Dietz – manager@wfhb.org
  • Development Director – Dorothy Granger – dorothy@wfhb.org
  • Music Director – Jim Manion – music@wfhb.org
  • News Director – Alycin Bektesh – news@wfhb.org

OPEN MEETINGS: WFHB’s Board of Directors meetings and the meetings of WFHB’s governing committees are open to observation from the public. The date, time, and location of meetings for the next six months follows. Board of Directors – 7PM – Kelly Conference Room, City of Bloomington City Hall (unless otherwise noted)

  • December 22, Hooker Conference Room, City of Bloomington City Hall
  • January 26
  • February 23
  • March 23
  • April 27
  • May 25, Lemon Conference Room, City of Bloomington City Hall

Executive Committee – 6:15PM – Stefano’s Ice Cafe

  • January 12
  • February 9
  • March 9
  • April 13
  • May 11
  • June 8

Finance Committee – 6PM – Big Production Room, WFHB Community Radio

  • January 21
  • February 18
  • March 18
  • April 22
  • May 20
  • June 17

Nominating and Personnel Committee

  • Meets as needed upon activation by the WFHB Board of Directors

Policy Committee – 5:15PM – Stefano’s Ice Cafe

  • January 12
  • February 9
  • March 9
  • April 13
  • May 11
  • June 8

DIVERSITY STATEMENT

Diversity Statement 2014

FINANCIAL DOCUMENTS:

Audited Financial Statement (FY2013, completed December 2014)

WFHB’s AFR for 2014 and FSR for 2013 are available for inspection to the public at request. Requests must be made in person at the station. The station’s address is 108 W. 4th St., Bloomington, IN 47404.

//

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top